Roll Call

The Brave Men and Women who Selflessly Serve the Citizens,
Communities, and Business of Vermilion County, Ilinois.


Patrick Hartshorn

Criminal Investigation Division
Captain M. Hartshorn
Sergeant D. Heckerson
Investigator S. Jones
Investigator B. Norton
Investigator J. Watson
Investigator P. Alblinger
Administrative Assistant - Beth Christian
Patrol Division
Captain E. Deck
1st Shift 2nd Shift 3rd Shift
Sergeant B. Hurt Sergeant N. Beddow Sergeant D. Trimmell
Sergeant T. Pasquale Sergeant T. Damilano Sergeant K. Smitley
Deputy T. Cruppenink Deputy P. Miller Deputy W.C. Leverich
Deputy R. Wells Deputy S. Moody Deputy J. Barney
Deputy J. Bozarth Deputy A. Bruens Deputy J. Roach
Deputy R. Goodner Deputy J. Haley  
Deputy J. Miller Deputy B. Gardner  
Deputy K. Huckstadt Deputy C. Turner  
Deputy J. Wright Deputy S. Nicholson  
Deputy D. Showers Deputy C. Hahne  
Deputy A. Watson Deputy N. Roach  
Deputy K. Janesky Deputy Z. Davis  
Deputy C. Steeples    
Deputy B. Smith